Guest Chair – a History

Hayley Miller was our Guest Chair for the 2022, 2023 and 2024 lunches.
Hayley is a familiar voice on BBC airwaves, in both London and Scotland, and currently presents Lunchtime Live on BBC Scotland.

Those who have been kind enough to act as Guest Chair at our previous lunches include:

Fiona Stalker
Isabel Fraser
Viv Lumsden
Shareen Nanjiani
Jenny Younger
Fiona Armstrong
Sheena McDonald
Hannah Gordon
Kaye Adams
Bridget McConnell
Sally Magnusson
Sally McNair
Kirsty Wark
Martha Steedman
Joanna Service
Dr. Anne Lorne Gillies
Mrs. Grant of Rothiemurchus
Group Captain Elizabeth Sandison
Air Commodore Helen Renton
Brigadier Helen Cattanach
Commandant Vonia McBride
Brigadier H. G. Meechie
Lady Fraser (Sir William)
Lady Fraser (Sir Campbell)
Lady Muir
Lady Edmonstone
The Hon. Mrs. Jean Bruce of Glen Tanar
Lady Strange
Lady Rotherwick
Lady Moncrieff
Lady Maclean
The Lady Macdonald of Macdonald
Lady Clydesmuir
Lady Jean Wemyss
Lady Mariota Napier
Lady Muriel Barclay-Harvey
Lady Ruth Balfour of Balbirnie
The Viscountess of Arbuthnott
The Countess of Wemyss and March
The Countess of Strathmore
The Countess of Moray
The Countess of Minto
The Countess of Mar and Kellie
The Countess of Mansfield and Mansfield
The Countess of Haddington
The Countess of Elgin and Kincardine
The Countess of Eglinton and Winton
The Countess of Dundee
The Countess of Cromartie
The Countess of Airlie
The Lady Jean Fforde
The Marchioness of Bute
The Duchess of Roxburghe
The Duchess of Hamilton and Brandon
The Duchess of Buccleuch & Queensberry
The Duchess of Argyll